Latest Products http://www.naruka.in Latest Products 16-12-26 en-us http://www.naruka.in Duvet Covers http://www.naruka.in/duvet-covers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a charming assortment of Duvet Covers, which is available in a variety of colors to give a bright and vibrant look to your bedrooms. Made by using high grade fabrics, our Duvet Covers are very soft and skin friendly. The prints and designs embellished on the Duvet Covers are exclusive and stylish. Our Duvet Covers provides a luxurious look to any bed. Designer Quilt http://www.naruka.in/designer-quilt.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Designer Quilt, fabricated using high grade fabrics. The Designer Quilt offered by us is available in a wide range of colors, patterns, and designs. Catering to individual requirement, we offer Designer Quilt in customized form. Available in different sizes, these Designer Quilts are extremely warm and easy to maintain. Table Napkins http://www.naruka.in/table-napkins.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alluring designs and vibrant colors, our range of multi utility Table Napkins has been woven from premium quality threads. These Table Napkins can be used in the kitchen for wiping hands and can be placed on the dining table to enhance the elegance of the dining room. Available in exotic patterns, these fancy Table Napkins are offered in various lengths and sizes. Table Covers http://www.naruka.in/table-covers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us, is a beautiful range of Table Covers that is artistically woven and narrate a story of fine craftsmanship. These Table Covers present a fine panorama of colors and designs that are sure to enthrall any watcher. The Table Covers offered by us are made from fine quality materials that make them stay for a longer period of time. Designer Curtains http://www.naruka.in/designer-curtains.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a charming array of Designer Curtains, an eminent furnishing item, which can change over the entire look of any place. We have brought before our esteemed clients the mesmerizing range of Designer Curtains to beautify any home or workplace to its peak. Available in various colors and designs, the wide range of Designer Curtains is chiefly fabricated to match the various colors of the walls. Wall Hangings http://www.naruka.in/wall-hangings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect creation of our artistic brilliance and intricate craftsmanship, our range of Wall Hangings has been widely demanded and appreciated by our clients. We offer these Wall Hangings in a great range of patterns and designs, to match the taste of the clients. Our Wall Hangings come in amusing color combinations that can give an alluring look to any wall. Bed Covers http://www.naruka.in/bed-covers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bring sophisticated touch to your bedroom with our endearing array of Bed Covers. These Bed Covers are highly durable and stylish coverlets of beds. Our wide range of Bed Covers comprises of a set of uniquely designed cotton bed linen, cotton bed covers, and pillow covers. Artistically developed from top class fabric, our alluring Bed Covers are a hallmark of our quality and design standards. Cushion Covers http://www.naruka.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from soft fabric, we present an endearing range of Cushion Covers which makes any furniture look highly stylish. Featuring the feel of supple silk and other fabrics, our Cushion is comfortable and skin friendly in nature. The Cushion Covers offered by us gives an eye catchy look to the décor of your homes and offices. Cushion Cover (VV - 03) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-vv-03.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover (CCR - 04) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-ccr-04.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover (CCR - 05) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-ccr-05.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover (CCR - 06) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-ccr-06.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover (CCR - 07) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-ccr-07.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover (CCR - 08) http://www.naruka.in/cushion-cover-ccr-08.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Items http://www.naruka.in/wooden-decorative-items.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we are a high-flying name, actively engaged in making available Wooden Decorative Items throughout the Indian market. Designed and developed as per the industry standards, our Decorative Items have no match. Ladies Printed Garments http://www.naruka.in/ladies-printed-garments.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our perfectly designed and styled array of Ladies Printed Garments that are acquirable at moderate prices, from us! We are Rajasthan, India based Manufacturer & Supplier of Printed Garments and offer them in both standard as well as tailored specifications. Hand Block Printed Bed Sheets http://www.naruka.in/hand-block-printed-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are providing Hand Block Printed Bed Sheets in the Indian market. The designing, manufacturing and finishing are accomplished by our deft professionals so that high quality is assured.